Postdoctoral Researchers

Center Director:      Prof. José M. Asua
General Manager:   Idoia Azaldegui

  Name Position Contact Research
Dr. M. Ali Aboudzadeh Post-Doc 34 943 015334
mohammadali.aboudzadeh@ehu.eus

Polymer Science and Technology Department, Faculty of Chemistry,
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU),
Paseo Manuel de Lardizabal 3, 20018.
Donostia-San Sebastián, Spain

Dr. Shaghayegh Hamzehlou Postdoc +34 943 018474
shaghayegh.hamzehlou@ehu.eus

Kinetics and topology as microstructure of polyurethane/acrylic hybrid latex synthesized by miniemulsion polymerization using Monte Carlo simulations.

Dr. Jorge Pascual Mielgo Postdoc +34 943015440
jorge.pascual@polymat.eu
Dr. Ricardo Arpad Pérez Camargo Postdoc +34 943 01 53 34
ricardoarpad.perez@ehu.eus
Dr. Iliane Rafaniello Postdoc +34 943 015476
iliane.rafaniello@polymat.eu
Dr. Naroa Sadaba Postdoc +34 943 015323
naroa.sadaba@ehu.eus
Dr.Jorge Luis Olmedo Postdoc + 34 943 015345
jorgeluis.olmedo@ehu.eus
Dr. Eider Matxinandiarena Postdoc + 34 943 015334
eider.matxinandiarena@ehu.eus
Dr. Leire Sangroniz Postdoc + 34 943 018494
leire.sangroniz@ehu.eus
Dr. Justine Elgoyhen Post-Doc +34 943 01 88 46
justine.elgoyhen@ehu.eus
Dr. Elena Gabirondo Amenabar Postdoc +34 943 015303
elena.gabirondo@ehu.eus
Dr. Rafael del Olmo Martínez Postdoc +34 943 01 87 30
rafael.delolmo@polymat.eu
Dr. Sumi Murali Nair Post-Doc +34 943 018476
sumi.murali@polymat.eu
Dr. Elvis Lopes Brito Post-Doc +34 943 018474 / 8460
elvis.lopes@polymat.eu
Dr. Mehdi Naderi Post-Doc +34 943 018482
mehdi.naderi@polymat.eu
Dr. Saibal Bera Postdoc +34 943506067
saibal.bera@polymat.eu
Dr. Ion Olazabal Post-Doc +34 943 01 88 46
ion.olazabal@ehu.eus
Dr. Xabier Lopez de Pariza Post-Doc +34 943 01 88 46
xabier.lopezdepariza@ehu.eus
Dr. María Virginia Candal Pazos Postdoc 34 943018191
mariavirginia.candalp@ehu.eus
Dr. Antonela Gallastegui Postdoc +34 943 01 88 46
antonela.gallastegui@polymat.eu
Dr. Edurne Gaston Estanga Project Manager +34 943 015322
edurne.gaston@ehu.eus
Dr. Miguel Martín Arroyo Postdoc +34 943506067
miguel.martin@polymat.eu
Dr. Mª Soledad Orellano Postdoc + 34 943015324
soledad.orellano@polymat.eu
Dr. Matias Luis Picchio Postdoc + 34 943015324
matias.picchio@polymat.eu
Dr. Yogesh Kumar Maurya Postdoc +34 943506067
yogesh.maurya@polymat.eu
Dr. Lucas Polo da Fonseca Postdoc 943 015303
lucas.polodafonseca@ehu.eus
Dr. Marta Ximenis Postdoc +34 943 01 88 46
marta.ximenis@polymat.eu
Dr. Ishfaq Ahmad Postdoc +34 943506067
ishfaq.ahmad@polymat.eu
Dr. Sergio Martin Saldaña Postdoc +34 943015324
sergiomartin.saldana@polymat.eu
Dr. Gabriele Lingua Postdoc +34 943 018475
gabriele.lingua@polymat.eu
Dr. Kais Dhbaibi Postdoc +34 943506067
kais.dhbaibi@polymat.eu
Dr. Miguel Angel Medel Miranda Postdoc +34 943506067
miguel.medel@polymat.eu
Dr. Martin Jakubec Postdoc +34 943506067
martin.jakubec@polymat.eu
Dr. Elena Romero Ben Postdoc + 34 943015324
elena.romero@polymat.eu
Dr. Luis Alberto Loaeza Diaz Postdoc +34 943506067
luis.loaeza@polymat.eu
Dr. Vincent Monnier Postdoc +34 943506067
vincent.monnier@polymat.eu
Dr. Krishan Kumar Postdoc + 34 943 01 81 69 / 53 27
krishan.kumar@polymat.eu
Dr. Sima Lashkari Postdoc +34 943 01 87 30
sima.lashkari@polymat.eu
Dr. Sergio Ramirez Barroso Postdoc +34 943015440
sergio.ramirez@polymat.eu
Dr. Federica Santino Postdoc +34 943 01 5440
federica.santino@polymat.eu
Dr. Maria del Carmen Mañas Torres Postdoc + 34 943015324
mariadelcarmen.manas@polymat.eu
Dr. Maria Barcenilla Castellano Postdoc +34 943506067
maria.barcenilla@ehu.eus
Dr. Ilaria Abdel Aziz Postdoc +34 943 01 88 46
ilaria.abdel@ehu.eus
Dr. Andoni Rodríguez López de Abetxuko Post Doc +34 943015324
andoni.rodriguez@polymat.eu
Dr. Fernando Vidal Peña Postdoc +34 943 015303
fernando.vidal@polymat.eu
Dr. Gabriel Perli Postdoc +34 943 015303
gabriel.perli@polymat.eu
Dr. Oier Pajuelo Corral Postdoc +34 943 01 5440
oier.pajuelo@polymat.eu
Dr. Federico Begato Post-Doc 943506069
federico.begato@polymat.eu
Dr. Javier Martínez Sabando Proyect Manager AcroBioPLAST Interreg-POCTEFA 0034946017813
javier.martinezsa@ehu.eus
Dr. Maximiliano Agazzi Post-Doc +34 943 01 8182
maximiliano.agazzi@polymat.eu
Dr. Juan Luis Vázquez Rodríguez Post-Doc 943 01 8091
juanluis.vazquez@polymat.eu
Giuliana Mosconi Post-Doc +34 943 015476
giuliana.mosconi@polymat.eu