Postdoctoral Researchers

Center Director:      Prof. José M. Asua
General Manager:   Idoia Azaldegui

  Name Position Contact Research
Dr. Aitor Barquero Salaberria Post-Doc +34 943 018476
aitor.barquero@ehu.eus

His research is focused on the study of the effect of operational variables on the emulsion copolymerization of vinyl acetate copolymers with reactive alkoxysilanes

Dr. Shaghayegh Hamzehlou Post-Doc +34 943 018474
shaghayegh.hamzehlou@ehu.es

Kinetics and topology as microstructure of polyurethane/acrylic hybrid latex synthesized by miniemulsion polymerization using Monte Carlo simulations.

Dr. Antonio Domínguez Alfaro Post Doc +34 943 01 88 46
antonio.dominguez@polymat.eu
Dr. Coralie Jehanno Post Doc + 34 943 015303
coralie.jehanno@ehu.eus

Chemical recycling of polymers using organocatalysis.

Dr.Iliane Rafaniello Post Doc +34 943 015476
iliane.rafaniello@polymat.eu
Dr. Naroa Sadaba Post Doc +34 943 015323
naroasadaba89@gmail.com
Dr. Maryam Safari Post-Doc +34 943 01 53 32
maryam.safari@polymat.eu

Synthesize multiphasic biobased polyesters via confinement method and also characterization.

Dr.Jorge Luis Olmedo Post Doc + 34 943 015345
jorgeluis.olmedo@polymat.eu
Dr. Leire Sangroniz Post-Doc + 34 943 018494
leire.sangroniz@ehu.eus
Dr. Nikolaos Politakos Post-doc +34 943015324
nikolaos.politakos@ehu.eus

 His current research topics are focused in the preparation of 3D sponge like graphene oxide materials for CO2 capture and photocatalysis.

Dr. Elena Gabirondo Amenabar Post-Doc +34 943 015303
elena.gabirondo@ehu.eus
Dr. Rafael del Olmo Martínez Post Doc +34 943 01 87 30
rafael.delolmo@polymat.eu
Dr. Nicolas Jean-Christopher Goujon Post-Doc :+34 943 01 88 46
nicolas.goujon@polymat.eu
Dr. Oihane Llorente Zabala Post-Doc +34 943 01 88 46
oihane.llorente@ehu.eus
Dr. Saibal Bera Post Doc +34 943506067
saibal.bera@polymat.eu
Dr. Ainara Sangroniz Agudo Post Doc 943 01 88 46
ainara.sangroniz@ehu.es
Dr. María Virginia Candal Pazos Post Doc 34 943018191
mariavirginia.candalp@ehu.eus
Dr. Antonela Gallastegui Post-Doc +34 943 01 88 46
antonela.gallastegui@polymat.eu
Dr. Edurne Gaston Estanga Project Manager +34 943 015322
edurne.gaston@ehu.eus
Dr. Tobias Kuhnt Post-Doc +34 943 018474
tobias.kuhnt@polymat.eu
Dr. Daniel Sanchez de Alcazar Post-Doc + 34 943 01 81 69 / 53 27
daniel.sanchez@polymat.eu
Dr. Miguel Martín Arroyo Post-Doc +34 943506067
miguel.martin@polymat.eu
Dr. Mª Soledad Orellano Post-Doc + 34 943015324
soledad.orellano@polymat.eu
Dr. Matias Luis PIcchio Post-Doc + 34 943015324
matias.picchio@polymat.eu
Dr. Daniela Minudri Post Doc +34 943 01 88 46
daniela.minudri@polymat.eu
Dr. Yogesh Kumar Maurya Post Doc +34 943506067
yogesh.maurya@polymay.eu
Dr. Carlos A. Castor Jr. Post-Doc +34 943 018474
carlos.castor@polymat.eu
Dr. Lucas Polo da Fonseca Pos Doc 943 015303
lucas.polodafonseca@polymat.eu
Dr. Marta Ximenis Post Doc +34 943 01 88 46
marta.ximenis@uib.es
Dr. Ishfaq Ahmad Post Doc +34 943506067
ishfaq.ahmad@polymat.eu
Dr. Daniela de Morais Zanata Post Doc +34 943 01 87 30
daniela.demoraiszanata@polymat.eu
Dr. Sergio Martin Saldaña Post Doc +34 943015324
sergiomartin.saldana@polymat.eu
Dr. Xabier Telleria Allika Post-Doc +34 943 018474
xabi.telle.alli@gmail.com
Dr. Gabriele Lingua Pst-Doc +34 943 018475
gabriele.lingua@polymat.eu
Dr. Kais Dhbaibi Post Doc +34 943506067
kais.dhbaibi@polymat.eu
Dr. Miguel Angel Medel Miranda Post Doc +34 943506067
miguel.medel@polymat.eu
Upashi Goswami Post-Doc +34 946013935
upashigoswami@gmail.com
Dr. Martin Jakubec Post Doc +34 943506067
jakubecm@icpf.cas.cz
Dr. Elena Romero Ben Post-Doc + 34 943015324
elena.romero@polymat.eu
Dr. Luis Alberto Loaeza Diaz Post Doc +34 943506067
luis.loaeza@polymat.eu
Dr. Vincent Monnier Post-Doc +34 943506067
vincent.monnier@polymat.eu
Dr. Krishan Kumar Post Doc + 34 943 01 81 69 / 53 27
krishan.kumar@polymat.eu
Dr. Sima Lashkari Post Doc
+34 943 01 87 30
Dr. Sergio Ramirez Barroso Post Doc +34 943015440
sergio.ramirez@polymat.eu
Dr. Federica Santino Post Doc +34 943 01 87 30
federica.santino@polymat.eu
Dr. Maria del Carmen Mañas Torres Post-Doc + 34 943015324
mariadelcarmen.manas@polymat.eu