PhD Students

Center Director:      Prof. José M. Asua
General Manager:   Idoia Azaldegui

  Izena Kargua Kontaktua Ikerketa
Eider Matxinandiarena PhD Student + 34 943 015334
eider.matxinandiarena@ehu.eus
Iranzu Barbarin PhD Student +34 943 018482
iranzu.barbarin@ehu.eus

The project is focused on the development of self-assembly 3D graphene-based polymer materials for CO2 capture and conversion.

Fabian Wenzel PhD Student +34 943 015329
fabian.wenzel@polymat.eu
Hesham Ahmed Mostafa Abdeldaim PhD Student +34 943 018482
hesham.abdeldaim@polymat.eu
Félix Hernández Culebras PhD Student +34 943506067
felix.hernandez@polymat.eu
Elisabet de Bolòs Sánchez PhD Student +34 943506067
elisabet.debolos@polymat.eu
David Esporrín Ubieto PhD Student + 34 943 01 81 69 / 53 27
david.esporrin@polymat.eu
Sheraz Tariq PhD Student +34 943 018481
sheraz.tariq@polymat.eu
Huiyi Wang PhD Student +34 943 50 60 61
huiyi.wang@polymat.eu
Justine Elgoyhen PhD Student +34 943 01 88 46
justine.elgoyhen@gmail.com
Nicolás María Muñoz PhD Student +34 943 01 53 34
nicolas.maria@polymat.eu
Adrián Pérez López PhD Student +34 943 018475
adrian.perez@polymat.eu
Elena Gabirondo Amenabar PhD Student +34 943 015303
elena.gabirondo@ehu.eus
Soline Vauthier PhD Student +34 943 01 88 46
soline.vauthier@gmail.com
Rafael del Olmo Martínez PhD Student 34 943 01 88 46
rafael.delolmo@polymat.eu
Edurne Marín PhD Student +34 946 01 73 18
edurne.marin@ehu.eus
Diulia Caroline Quites Rodrigues PhD Student +34 943 01 88 46
diulia.quites@polymat.eu
Andrea Melissa Cabrera Espinoza PhD Student 943015440
andrea.cabrera@polymat.eu
Sumi Murali Nair PhD Student +34 943 018476
sumi.murali@polymat.eu
Elvis Lopes Brito PhD Student +34 943 018474
elvis.lopes@polymat.eu
Mehdi Naderi PhD Student +34 943 018482
mehdi.naderi@polymat.eu
Mauro Marongiu PhD Student +34 943506067
mauro.marongiu@polymat.eu
Nicolas Ramos PhD Student + 34 943 015303
nicolas.ramos@ehu.eus
Maria Rosaria Caputo PhD Student +34 943 01 53 34
mariarosaria.caputo@polymat.eu
Joaquin Almarza Gonzalez PhD Student +34 943506067
joaquin.almarza@polymat.eu
Maria Angela Motta PhD Student 0034943018169
mariaangela.motta@polymat.eu
Oliver Wolfgang Etzold PhD Student 0034943018169
oliver.etzold@polymat.eu
Ion Olazabal PhD Student +34 943 01 88 46
ion.o93@gmail.com
Mario Iván Peñas Núñez PhD Student 0034 943018191
mpenas.3@alumni.unav.es
Carlos Bello Alvarez PhD Student +34 946017318
carlos.bello@ehu.eus
Xabier Lopez de Pariza PhD Student +34 943 01 88 46
xlopezdepariza001@ikasle.ehu.eus
Iulia Caraseva PhD Student 946017318
iulia.caraseva@ehu.eus
Oroitz Sanchez PhD Student +34 946017318
oroitz.sanchez@ehu.eus
Maria Regato Herbella PhD Student 00 34 943 00 53 21
mregato@cicbiomagune.es
Valentina Pirela Wilhelm PhD Student +34 943015338
valentina.pirela@polymat.eu
Richard Schönlein PhD Student 0034943018494
richardfritz.schonlein@ehu.eus
Ainara Aguirre Mikelarena PhD Student +34 943 018476
ainara.agirre@ehu.eus
Jakes Udabe Sanchez PhD Student +34 943015324
jakes.udabe@polymat.eu
Natalia Stankiewicz PhD Student +34 943 01 5440
natalia.stankiewicz@polymat.eu
Wichsuda Tangsongcharoen PhD Student +34 943 018474
wichsuda.tangsongcharoen@polymat.eu
Ousmane Camara PhD Student +34 943 01 88 46
ousmane.camara@ehu.eus
Naroa López Larrea Phd Student +34 943 01 57 22
naroa.lopezl@ehu.eus
Ana Aguzin PhD Student +54 9 342 5080530
anaguzin@gmail.com
Pierre Luca Stigliano PhD Student +34 943 01 88 46
pierreluca.stigliano@polymat.eu
Laura Ballester Bayarri PhD Student +34 943 018169
laura.ballester@polymat.eu
Tijs Lap PhD Student + 34 943 01 88 46
tijs.lap@polymat.eu
Sara Beldarrain PhD Student +34 943 015329
sara.pavo@ehu.eus
Ainhoa Fernández Tena PhD Student +34 943018191
mailto:ainhoa.fernandezt@ehu.eus
Roció López Domene PhD Student +34 943018838
rocio.lopez@polymat.eu
Tansu Abbasoglu PhD Student + 34 943 01 88 46
tansu.abbasoglu@ehu.eus
Ana Trajcheva PhD Student +34 943 018474
ana.trajcheva@polymat.eu
Giulia Vozzolo PhD Student + 34 943 01 88 46
giulia.vozzolo@studio.unibo.it
Aleksandar Sladojevic PhD Student +34 943 018482
aleksandar.sladojevic@polymat.eu
Jacopo Teotonico PhD Student +34 943 018482
jacopo.teotonico@polymat.eu
Usue Aspiazu Iturbe PhD Student +34 943 018482
usue.aspiazu@polymat.eu
Bruno Espuche PhD Student + 34 943 01 8169 / 53 27
bruno.espuche@polymat.eu
Pablo Muñumer Camacho PhD Student +34 943015324
pablo.munumer@ehu.eus
Sharon Monaci PhD Student +34 943 01 57 22
sharon.monaci@ehu.eus
Yilong Liao PhD Student + 34 943 015345
838223787@qq.com
Jorge S. Coba Daza PhD Student + 34 943 015345
sebastian.cobad@gmail.com
Xabier Larrañaga Etxabe PhD Student +34 946 01 73 18
xabier.larranaga@ehu.eus
Emelin Yhoany Luna Barrios PhD Student + 34 943 01 88 46
emelin.luna@polymat.eu
Marcos Heredero Iborra PhD Student +34 943015324
marcos.heredero@polymat.eu
Sergio Galve Lahoz Phd Student 943015440
galve@uji.es
Carlos E. Villacis Segovia PhD Student +34 943 01 5440
carlos.villacis@polymat.eu
Anto Puthussery Varghese PhD Student +34 943 01 57 22
anto.puthussery@polymat.eu
Kevin U. Palma Lemus PhD Student +34 943 015329
kevin.palma@polymat.eu
Ana Clara Rolandi PhD Student +34 943 01 57 22
ana.rolandi@polymat.eu
Irene Alonso Sampedro PhD Student +34 943018169 / +34 943015327
irene.alonso@polymat.eu
Marco Caliari PhD Student + 34 943 01 88 46
marco.caliari@ehu.eus
Mohammad Raef PhD Student + 34 943 01 88 46
mohammad.raef@polymat.eu
Ainhoa Maiz Iginitz PhD Student + 34 943 01 88 46
ainhoare21@gmail.com
Sandra Ramos Díez PhD Student +34 943018169 / +34 943015327
sandra.ramos@polymat.eu
Pauline Bron PhD Student + 34 943 01 88 46
pauline.bron@hotmail.fr
Garazi Larrañaga Jaurrieta PhD Student +34 943 01 57 22
garazi.larranaga@polymat.eu
Alessandra Stevens Phd Student +34 943 018474
alessandra.stevens@polymat.eu
Alister Josu Urain Aird PhD Student +34 943 01 57 22
alisterjosu.urainaird@polymat.eu
Juan Felipe Hincapie Phd Student +34 943 018482
juanfelipe.hincapiealvarez@polymat.eu
Santiago A. Sarasa San Jose Phd Student +34 946013935
santiago.sarasa@polymat.eu
Paula Fanlo Pujol Phd Student +34 943 318 212
pfanlo@cidetec.es
Claire Morand Phd Student +33 6 73 04 65 70
claire.morand@polykey.eu
Flore Kilens Phd Student +33 677089007
flore.kilens@polykey.eu
Seyedeh Maliheh Razavi Esfali Phd Student
smrazavi@uliege.be
Ane Olazabal Phd Student +34 943 015303
ane.olazabal@polykey.eu
Kiarash Farajzadehahary PhD Student +34 943 018475
kiarash.farajzadeh@polymat.eu
Sara Martin Colomo PhD Student +34 946013935
sara.martin@polymat.eu
Jyoti Devanand Gupta PhD Student +34 943 018482
jyotidevanand.gupta@polymat.eu
Mathieu Hansel Coureur PhD Student +34 943 018482
mathieu.hansel@polymat.eu