PhD Students

Center Director:      Prof. José M. Asua
General Manager:   Idoia Azaldegui

  Nombre Puesto Contacto Investigación
Hesham Ahmed Mostafa Abdeldaim PhD Student +34 943 018482
hesham.abdeldaim@polymat.eu
Maialen Galdeano Fraile PhD Student +34 943 01 5985
maialen.galdeano@polymat.eu
Félix Hernández Culebras PhD Student +34 943506067
felix.hernandez@polymat.eu
Elisabet de Bolòs Sánchez PhD Student +34 943506067
elisabet.debolos@polymat.eu
Sheraz Tariq PhD Student +34 943 018481
sheraz.tariq@polymat.eu
Huiyi Wang PhD Student +34 943 50 60 61
huiyi.wang@polymat.eu
Justine Elgoyhen PhD Student +34 943 01 88 46
justine.elgoyhen@ehu.eus
Adrián Pérez López PhD Student +34 943 018475
adrian.perez@polymat.eu
Soline Vauthier PhD Student +34 943 01 88 46
solineanniemarie.vauthier@ehu.eus
Diulia Caroline Quites Rodrigues PhD Student +34 943 01 88 46
diulia.quites@polymat.eu
Andrea Melissa Cabrera Espinoza PhD Student 943015440
andrea.cabrera@polymat.eu
Sumi Murali Nair PhD Student +34 943 018476
sumi.murali@polymat.eu
Elvis Lopes Brito PhD Student +34 943 018474 / 8460
elvis.lopes@polymat.eu
Mehdi Naderi PhD Student +34 943 018482
mehdi.naderi@polymat.eu
Mauro Marongiu PhD Student +34 943506067
mauro.marongiu@polymat.eu
Nicolas Ramos PhD Student + 34 943 015303
nicolas.ramos@ehu.eus
Maria Rosaria Caputo PhD Student +34 943 01 53 34
mariarosaria.caputo@polymat.eu
Joaquin Almarza Gonzalez PhD Student +34 943506067
joaquin.almarza@polymat.eu
Maria Angela Motta PhD Student +34 946017813
mariaangela.motta@polymat.eu
Oliver Wolfgang Etzold PhD Student 0034943018169
oliver.etzold@polymat.eu
Ion Olazabal PhD Student +34 943 01 88 46
ion.olazabal@ehu.eus
Mario Iván Peñas Núñez PhD Student 0034 943018191
mpenas.3@alumni.unav.es
Carlos Bello Alvarez PhD Student +34 946017318
carlos.bello@ehu.eus
Xabier Lopez de Pariza PhD Student +34 943 01 88 46
xlopezdepariza001@ikasle.ehu.eus
Iulia Caraseva PhD Student 946017318
iulia.caraseva@ehu.eus
Oroitz Sanchez PhD Student +34 946017318
oroitz.sanchez@ehu.eus
Maria Regato Herbella PhD Student 00 34 943 00 53 21
mregato@cicbiomagune.es
Valentina Pirela Wilhelm PhD Student +34 943015345
valentina.pirela@polymat.eu
Richard Schönlein PhD Student +34 946017813
richardfritz.schonlein@ehu.eus
Ainara Aguirre Mikelarena PhD Student +34 943 018476
ainara.agirre@ehu.eus
Natalia Stankiewicz PhD Student +34 943 01 5440
natalia.stankiewicz@polymat.eu
Jakes Udabe Sanchez PhD Student +34 943015324
jakes.udabe@polymat.eu
Wichsuda Tangsongcharoen PhD Student +34 943 018474
wichsuda.tangsongcharoen@polymat.eu
Ousmane Camara PhD Student +34 943 01 88 46
ousmane.camara@ehu.eus
Naroa López Larrea Phd Student +34 943 01 57 22
naroa.lopezl@ehu.eus
Pierre Luca Stigliano PhD Student +34 943 01 88 46
pierreluca.stigliano@polymat.eu
Laura Ballester Bayarri PhD Student +34 943 018169
laura.ballester@polymat.eu
Tijs Lap PhD Student + 34 943 01 88 46
tijs.lap@polymat.eu
Sara Beldarrain PhD Student +34 943 015329
sara.pavo@ehu.eus
Ainhoa Fernández Tena PhD Student +34 943018191
mailto:ainhoa.fernandezt@ehu.eus
Roció López Domene PhD Student +34 943015325
rocio.lopez@polymat.eu
Tansu Abbasoglu PhD Student + 34 943 01 88 46
tansu.abbasoglu@ehu.eus
Ana Trajcheva PhD Student +34 943 018474 / 8460
ana.trajcheva@polymat.eu
Giulia Vozzolo PhD Student + 34 943 01 88 46
giulia.vozzolo@ehu.eus
Aleksandar Sladojevic PhD Student +34 943 018482
aleksandar.sladojevic@polymat.eu
Jacopo Teotonico PhD Student +34 943 018474 / 8460
jacopo.teotonico@polymat.eu
Usue Aspiazu Iturbe PhD Student +34 943 018482
usue.aspiazu@polymat.eu
Bruno Espuche PhD Student + 34 943 01 8169 / 53 27
bruno.espuche@polymat.eu
Sharon Monaci PhD Student +34 943 01 57 22
sharon.monaci@ehu.eus
Yilong Liao PhD Student + 34 943 015345
yliao001@ikasle.ehu.eus
Jorge S. Coba Daza PhD Student + 34 943 015345
jorgesebastian.coba@ehu.eus
Xabier Larrañaga Etxabe PhD Student +34 946 01 73 18
xabier.larranaga@ehu.eus
Emelin Yhoany Luna Barrios PhD Student + 34 943 01 88 46
emelin.luna@polymat.eu
Marcos Heredero Iborra PhD Student +34 943015324
marcos.heredero@polymat.eu
Sergio Galve Lahoz Phd Student +34 943 01 5440
sergio.galve@polymat.eu
Carlos E. Villacis Segovia PhD Student +34 943 01 5440
carlos.villacis@polymat.eu
Anto Puthussery Varghese PhD Student +34 943 01 57 22
anto.puthussery@polymat.eu
Kevin U. Palma Lemus PhD Student +34 943 015329
kevin.palma@polymat.eu
Ana Clara Rolandi PhD Student +34 943 01 57 22
ana.rolandi@polymat.eu
Irene Alonso Sampedro PhD Student +34 946017813
irene.alonso@polymat.eu
Marco Caliari PhD Student + 34 943 01 88 46
marco.caliari@ehu.eus
Mohammad Raef PhD Student + 34 946017813
mohammad.raef@polymat.eu
Ainhoa Maiz Iginitz PhD Student + 34 943 01 88 46
amaiz@cicbiomagune.es
Sandra Ramos Díez PhD Student +34 943018169 / +34 943015327
sandra.ramos@polymat.eu
Pauline Bron PhD Student + 34 943 01 88 46
paulineannickirene.bron@ehu.eus
Garazi Larrañaga Jaurrieta PhD Student +34 943 01 57 22
garazi.larranaga@polymat.eu
Alessandra Stevens Phd Student +34 943 018474 / 8460
alessandra.stevens@polymat.eu
Alister Josu Urain Aird PhD Student +34 943 01 57 22
alisterjosu.urain@ehu.eus
Juan Felipe Hincapie Phd Student +34 943 018474 / 8460
juanfelipe.hincapiealvarez@polymat.eu
Paula Fanlo Pujol Phd Student +34 943 318 212
pfanlo@cidetec.es
Claire Morand Phd Student +33 6 73 04 65 70
claire.morand@polykey.eu
Flore Kilens Phd Student +33 677089007
flore.kilens@polykey.eu
Seyedeh Maliheh Razavi Esfali Phd Student
smrazavi@uliege.be
Ane Olazabal Phd Student +34 943 015303
ane.olazabal@polykey.eu
Kiarash Farajzadehahary PhD Student +34 943 018475
kiarash.farajzadeh@polymat.eu
Sara Martin Colomo PhD Student +34 946017813
sara.martin@polymat.eu
Jyoti Devanand Gupta PhD Student +34 943 018482
jyotidevanand.gupta@polymat.eu
Monika Fidanchevska PhD Student +34 943 018474 / 8460
monika.fidanchevska@polymat.eu
Mathieu Hansel Coureur PhD Student +34 943 018482
mathieu.hansel@polymat.eu
Mario Andres Martinez Yubero PhD Student +34 943 018475
mario.martinez@polymat.eu
Clara Maria Garcia Saez PhD Student +34 943 01 57 22
clara.garcia@polymat.eu
Alejandro Herranz Berzosa PHD Student + 34 943 015303
alejandro.herranz@ehu.eus
Jon Ayestaran Uriarte PHD Student +34 943 015303
jon.ayestaran@polymat.eu
Juan Torres Rodriguez PhD Student +34 943 01 53 34
juan.torres@polymat.eu
Jon Lopez de la Calle Zabaleta PhD Student + 34 943 015303
jon.lopezdelacalle@ehu.eus
Junli Liu PhD Student +34 943 018474 / 8460
junli.liu@polymat.eu
Yuliana Pairetti PhD Student +34 943 01 57 22
yuliana.pairetti@polymat.eu
Alvaro del Castillo Corral PhD Student +34 943 018474
alvaroluis.delcastillo@ehu.eus
Neda Khatami PhD Student +34 943 01 57 22
nkhatami@cicbiomagune.es
Silvia Cobos Ceballos PhD Student +34 943506067
silvia.cobos@polymat.eu
Rajat Rai PhD Student + 34 943 015303
rajat.rai@polymat.eu
Marta Mestre Membrado PhD Student +34 943 015303
marta.mestre@ehu.eus
Jorge Juan Marco Guimbao PhD Student +34 943 01 5440
jorge.marco@polymat.eu
Alba Gonda Lazkano PhD Student +34 943 018474 / 8460
alba.gonda@polymat.eu
Marcela de Paula Ramos PhD Student +34 943 01 5440
marcela.depaula@polymat.eu
Aitor Sanchez Perez PhD Student +34 943 015476
aitor.sanchez@polymat.eu
Sara Rubio Murillo PhD Student +34 943 018474
sara.rubio@ehu.eus
Aritz Lamas Nuñez PhD Student +34 943 015303
aritz.lamas@ehu.eus
Sergio Javier Peñas Núñez PhD Student +34 943 01 88 46
sergio.penas@polymat.eu
Leire San José Peraita PhD Student +34 943 015476
leire.sanjose@polymat.eu
Cecile Moussard PhD Student +34 943 018474
cmoussard001@ikasle.ehu.eus
Asier Panfilo Elechiguerra PhD Student +34 946017813
asier.panfilo@ehu.eus