Postdoctoral Researchers

Center Director:      Prof. José M. Asua
General Manager:   Idoia Azaldegui

  Izena Kargua Kontaktua Ikerketa
Dr. Aitor Barquero Salaberria Post-Doc +34 943 018474
aitor.barquero@ehu.eus

His research is focused on the study of the effect of operational variables on the emulsion copolymerization of vinyl acetate copolymers with reactive alkoxysilanes

Dr. Andere Basterretxea Post Doc 34 943 01 88 46
andere.basterrechea@ehu.eus

The design of more sustainable catalysts for the synthesis of polyamides and polyesters and the study of possible biomedical applications.

Dr. Shaghayegh Hamzehlou Post-Doc +34 943 018474
shaghayegh.hamzehlou@ehu.es

Kinetics and topology as microstructure of polyurethane/acrylic hybrid latex synthesized by miniemulsion polymerization using Monte Carlo simulations.

Dr. Nerea Casado Post doctoral researcher +34 943 01 88 46
nerea.casado@ehu.eus

Her research is focused on Innovative Polymers for Energy Storage.

Dr. Marta Martínez-Abadía Post-Doc +34 943 506068
marta.martinez@polymat.eu
Dr. Coralie Jehanno Post Doc + 34 943 015303
coralie.jehanno@ehu.eus

Chemical recycling of polymers using organocatalysis.

Dr.Iliane Rafaniello Post Doc +34 943 018399
iliane.rafaniello@polymat.eu
Dr. Maryam Safari Post-Doc +34 943 01 53 32
maryam.safari@polymat.eu

Synthesize multiphasic biobased polyesters via confinement method and also characterization.

Dr.Jorge Luis Olmedo Post Doc + 34 943 015345
jolmedo001@ikasle.ehu.eus
Dr. Leire Sangroniz Post-Doc + 34 943 018494
leire.sangroniz@ehu.eus
Dr. Nikolaos Politakos Post-doc +34 943 018482
nikolaos.politakos@ehu.eus

 His current research topics are focused in the preparation of 3D sponge like graphene oxide materials for CO2 capture and photocatalysis.

Dr. Nicolas Jean-Christopher Goujon Post-Doc :+34 943 01 88 46
nicolas.goujon@polymat.eu
Dr. Eva Sánchez Rexach Post-Doc +34 943 01 88 46
evagloria.sanchez@ehu.eus
Dr. Oihane Llorente Zabala Post-Doc +34 943 01 88 46
oihane.llorente@ehu.eus
Dr. Saibal Bera Post Doc + 34 943 50 60 68
saibal.bera@polymat.eu
Dr. Gregorio Guzman Gonzalez Post Doc +34 943 01 88 46
gregorio.guzman@polymat.eu
Dr. Ainara Sangroniz Agudo Post Doc 943 01 88 46
ainara.sangroniz@ehu.es
Dr. María Virginia Candal Pazos Post Doc 34 943018191
mariavirginia.candalp@ehu.eus
Dr. Antonela Gallastegui Post-Doc +34 943 01 88 46
antonela.gallastegui@polymat.eu
Dr. Edurne Gaston Estanga Project Manager +34 943 015322
edurne.gaston@ehu.eus
Dr. Maria Valle Alvarez Post-Doc +34 943 015303
maria.valle@polymat.eu
Dr. Leire Iturriaga Oñarte-Echevarria Post-Doc + 34 943 018494
leire.iturriaga@polymat.eu
Dr. Tobias Kuhnt Post-Doc +34 943 018474
tobias.kuhnt@polymat.eu
Dr. Daniel Sanchez de Alcazar Post-Doc + 34 943 01 81 69 / 53 27
daniel.sanchez@polymat.eu
Dr. Miguel Martín Arroyo Post-Doc +34 943 50 60 67
miguel.martin@polymat.eu
Dr. Miryam Criado González Post-Doc +34 943 01 88 46
miryam.criado@polymat.eu
Dr. Mª Soledad Orellano Post-Doc + 34 943 018494
soledad.orellano@polymat.eu
Dr. Matias Luis PIcchio Post-Doc + 34 943 018494
matias.picchio@polymat.eu
Dr. Daniela Minudri Post Doc +34 943 01 88 46
daniela.minudri@polymat.eu
Dr. Carlos A. Castor Jr. Post-Doc +34 943 018474
carlos.castor@polymat.eu
Dr. Lucas Polo da Fonseca Pos Doc 943 015303
lucas.polodafonseca@polymat.eu
Dr. Marta Ximenis Post Doc +34 943 01 88 46
marta.ximenis@uib.es