Post-Doc

Center Director:      Prof. José M. Asua
General Manager:   Idoia Azaldegui

  Name Position Contact Research
Dr. Miren Aguirre Post-Doc +34 943 018476
miren.aguirre@ehu.es

Synthesis of hybrid nanocomposites of cerium oxide/acrylates with improved UV absorption properties.

Dr. Audrey Bonnefond Post-Doc +34 943 018475
audrey.bonnefond@ehu.es

Production and characterization of waterborne polymer/inorganic nanocomposite dispersions for coating and adhesive applications.

Dr. Shaghayegh Hamzehlou Post-Doc +34 943 018474
shaghayegh.hamzehlou@ehu.es

Kinetics and topology as microstructure of polyurethane/acrylic hybrid latex synthesized by miniemulsion polymerization using Monte Carlo simulations.

Dr. Nerea Casado Post doctoral researcher +34 943 01 88 46
nerea.casado@ehu.eus

Her research is focused on Innovative Polymers for Energy Storage.

Dr. Marta Martínez-Abadía Post-Doc +34 943 506068
marta.martinez@polymat.eu

Synthesis and characterization of covalent organic frameworks.

Dr. Luca Porcarelli Post-Doc +34 943 01 88 46
luca_porcarelli001@ehu.eus
Dr. Alberto Riaño Post-Doc 34 943 50 60 67
alberto.riano@polymat.eu
Dr. Maitane Salsamendi Post-Doc +34 943 018475
maitane.salsamendi@ehu.es

New Ionic Polymers for bio applications and 3D printing of polymeric materials.

Dr. Alexandre Simula Post-Doc +34 943 018475
alex.simula@polymat.eu
Dr. Sebastian Völker Post-Doc + 34 943 01 5440
sebastian.voelker@polymat.eu

Synthesis of new organic materials for their incorporation in perovskite-based solar cells as well as the modification of perovskites.

Dr. Eva Sánchez Post-Doc +34 946 017318
evagloria.sanchez@ehu.es

Controlled drug release systems based on polymeric devices.

Dr. Susana Petisco Post-Doc +34 946 013925
susana.petisco@ehu.es

Viscoelasticity, shape memory, mechanical properties, surface modification by plasma, thermoplastic processes, cardiovascular stents.

Dr. Nicolas Zivic Post-doc +34 943 01 88 46
nicolas.zivic@polymat.eu
Dr. Jérémy Demarteau Post-doc +34 943 01 88 46
jeremy.demarteau@polymat.eu
Dr. Rajeev K. Dubey Post-Doc + 34 943 50 60 68
rajeev.dubey@polymat.eu
Dr. Fengkun Chen Post-Doc +34 943 50 60 68
fengkun.chen@polymat.eu
Dr. Nikolaos Politakos Post-doc +34 943 018482
nikolaos.politakos@ehu.eus
Dr. Nuria Alegret Ramon Post-Doc 34 943 018018
nuria.alegret@ehu.eus
Dr. Liliana C. Tomé Post-Doc +34 943 018018
lilianasofi.carvalho@ehu.eus
Dr. Neha Tiwary Post-Doc +34 943 50 60 61
neha.tiwari@polymat.eu
Dr.Connie Josefina Ocando Cordero Post-Doc +34 943018191
connie.ocando@polymat.eu
Dr. Nicolas Jean-Christopher Goujon Post-Doc :+34 943 01 88 46
nicolas.goujon@polymat.eu